Open Tourney #9 Results & Draft Tournament May21

Congratulations to all teams who participated in the Open Tourney #9. Our top 3 finishers were awarded the coverted Belts for their victories.

1st Place: eggs and concede
2nd Place: Placeholder
3rd Place: Fades with Shades

And to all those who did not get a Belt, Open Tournament #10 is sure to come, so better luck next time!

And if you could not catch the matches live, here's the VoDs for you:
Domestus' broadcast
phone's broadcast
Kopunga's broadcast
Auzilla's broadcast pt.1
Auzilla's broadcast pt.2
Day 2 NSLTV 

Once again, it's Tourney Time!

Draft Tournament Banner

You can sign up to play right now! Make sure you save the link at the end of the form if you want to change your availability. After you have signed up you can check to see your name in the pool of players.

Time/Dates:

  • Day 0: Sign-ups CLOSE and Draft begins on Friday May 7th 1pm PDT / 4pm EDT / 20 UTC / 22 CEST.
  • Day 1/2: Tournament will be Saturday May 8th-9th 9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 16 UTC / 18 CEST.

Format:

  • Scoring: 1 pt for win | 0.5 pt for tie | 0 pt for loss
  • Stage 1: Teams are matched up for Round Robin on one assigned map.
  • Stage 2: Top 3-4 teams play each other in single elimination Bo5/Bo7 series.


Coverage for the event will be available at .tv/NSLTV

More details for the event can be found here and on our Discord linked below:

Kopunga on 27 April 21 17:00

Comments

2104

Blank phone | seize & decyst

CAN You edit my name to have a lower case p

1 May 2021, 23:30

New Comment
Please log in or register to post comments.